Advancing public entity solutions beyond traditional issuance market

HilltopSecurities is expanding opportunities for Public Finance clients by providing a full suite of services for our non-municipal advisory issuer clients. As a trusted leader in public finance, HilltopSecurities provides sage advice to public sector entities nationwide in connection with the implementation of balance sheet strategies and the use of specialty finance solutions.

Our Debt Capital Market professionals work in unison with our public finance bankers to tailor solutions to our clients, including:

  • High Yield Underwriting

  • Bank Loan Syndication

  • Project Finance

  • Private Placement

  • VRDO Remarketing

  • Swap and Commodity Services

  • Reinvestment Products

 

     

Michael Marz
Vice Chairman
Structured Products
michael.marz@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

William “Bill” Vogelpohl
Managing Director
Co-Head Debt Capital Markets
bill.vogelpohl@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

Richard Konkel
Managing Director
Co-Head Debt Capital Markets
richard.konkel@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

     

Elizabeth Funk
Managing Director
Debt Capital Markets
elizabeth.funk@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

Kelly Casto
Director
Debt Capital Markets
kelly.casto@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

Michael Medanich
Vice President
Debt Capital Markets
michael.medanich@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

Collin Vanecek
Analyst
Debt Capital Markets
collin.vanecek@hilltopsecurities.com
214.953.4020

   

Market Insights

Experienced Team

Contact:
214.953.4020

1201 Elm Street
Suite 3500
Dallas, Texas 75270


×
;